You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Promote Steem - 1k SP Delegation Contest

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @techslut,
before I start writing my post how I promote Steem, I will promote your post. I resteemed already, but I will share it on some socials where Steemians spend their time and to some discord channels.
I'm very happy more and more people realize how important promoting and marketing is for Steem right now.
Very glad to found your post.
You will hear more soon.
Have a wonderful week
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Excellent idea. It looks as though you already have at least five people willing to participate. I recently started posting at least once per day on Steem but haven't been actively promoting it on other sites yet. (I only joined Twitter about 1 week ago and I'm still figuring out the "best practices" when it comes to tweeting about steem and using hashtags). I don't feel I'll be a good candidate for delegation at this time since I'm not actively promoting yet. Sometimes I feel like I need to learn more about steem before I do... but I want to say it's encouraging to see people like you willing to support other Steemians with a delegation. It can definitely get discouraging when you feel like your vote is really tiny. My SP is less than 200 and I try to focus on the progress instead of getting caught up with how little it is. As long as I'm gaining a bit each day that's progress... Thanks again for promoting and encouraging others to promote! I'm going to retweet your post now.

I was planning to spread the link around the discords later today, but thank you for the promo! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89