You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheerleading for Steemit!!! Nearing 1M accounts and we need to make some noise!!!

in #steem6 years ago

I must say that for a new user of Steemit (compared to the people who make a great success anyways) and for not having so much free time lately, I have actually exposed quite a few people to Steemit.

I think I have caused the creation of around... 6 accounts and have told many many more people about it. I think at least one of those guys has been recruiting more people into the fold. haha.

Once this moon point is reached and my position in the Steemit ecosystem is more solid, perhaps I will earn enough that I will be able to do even more promotion of the platform and the blockchain.

Time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82