You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make More STEEM/SBD When The Prices Are Plummeting

in #steem6 years ago

Nice camera angle. I have been playing with this exchange for the past 2 weeks. Wanted to verify everything before making a video on it. I am not one of those people who jump ship. Time to get a mic with a sound cover on it. Great advice overall man, STEEMon.

Sort:  

Thanks! How much did you make per trade at what price? Yea I know but sadly I can't afford to buy anyting now QQ Next bull is when I get all of the gear I need :D

I found about the same amount you stated 7%. I only did 20 and the first week. The next week I did it the day before the drop, unfortunately, that 14% drop in STEEM price killed my profits for that trade.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! Yea, sharp drops in price can kill profits as STEEM median price is used when calculating how much one will get. Median can stay high even though the price tanks as it's an average over 3.5 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85