I am part of SOLIDSHOPS///the coolest place to shop online using cryptos!

in #steem5 years ago

Hi Steemians! for me it's a pleasure to announce that I am part of the team of @solidshops commanded by the incredible @sircork, @solidshops is the coolest place to shop online using cryptos like steem, sbd, eth, btc, eos.... (The first shop is https://www.solidmetal.shop ) I am at an early stage working on branding and designs I want to share with you part of the process! :)

This was my first attempt I'm obviously overloaded and always overcharged :S thanks to @Sircork took me on the way of the light "all about minimal and flat design"

Untitle67d.jpg

and we finish in these steps:

steps.png


here a song to acclimate :3

Final Step:

CO.png

Sort:  

You've done outstanding work, and I'm pleased to have you as full time employee #1 of @yusaymon - here's to our future!

Thank you @sircork yeaahh! the future is here ! :3

Awesome, bro.

I would check it out.

Ohhh great!!

Hi @yusaymon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.120 which ranks you at #925 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 7 places in the last three days (old rank 918).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Sounds like some good progress... Keep that puck moving down the ice.

GL

hehehe yiha!

Congratulations on launching your shop! Looks like you already got some pretty cool products for sale.

Yeah...I did...which is why I was congratulating you on it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77