You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Intend To Do With My Steem in 2018

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Glad to have a classmate in the Web Developer Bootcamp. :D
Thanks to Steemit, i could participate on this course. Pls do update me on how are your developments on the bootcamp. :)

Wow, if had even a teeny little bit of that steempower, i would definitely be curating a lot more. As of now, i do also upvote my posts because any extra profit would help me on my daily living.

Before you even decide on what to do with you steempower, first pray for it. All will be clear after praying on any matter you may have. Keep up the awesome work @cryptoctopus, a fruitful 2018 to you, and God bless! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81