You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, the great trip, the best place you can find on the net.

in #steem5 years ago

In my case. My beginning in web entrepreneurship was with steemit, before doing a couple of things but nothing formal.

So I was lucky enough to get to the ideal place in the first place, I arrived with low prices, so I didn't feel bad about the prices.

On the other hand, I guess I was recognized in no time. This is because I found prominent users of the platform in a very short time.

Now I invest several hours a day, the results in personal satisfaction are high, hoping that the chain of blocks will be good with respect to my monetary rewards.

Sort:  

Hello my dear @yonnathang.

So I was lucky enough to get to the ideal place in the first place,

Good thing you will arrive and find fast support, that is very good, but anyway steemit ends up catching you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46