You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Discussion Post] Which markdown editor do you use, and what features do you look for?

in #steem4 years ago

To be honest, i rarely use the markdown editor while creating my articles. I have tried out the one on steemit and the only features i tried looking for are to do with spacing up and paragraphing my work. The topic discussion is prompting me to explore more of this great markdown tool in formating my posts.

I have seen lots of posts well designed and attractive courtesy of the well used mark down editor. Take for instance the table format you have used to create that tabulated information layout.

Thanks so much for this valuable discussion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44