You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Supply Update: Rewards Algorithm Rewrite, Major Cleanup, Version Bump

in #steem7 years ago

Nice to hear the update @dragosroua! I used to check steem.supply a lot a while back but stopped because of loading issues and the rewards shown were confusing! I think you have got it right and working properly! Thanks for such a useful tool!

Sort:  

Hi! @dragosroua! You have done a nice job with content reward tab, I guess it reflects the rewards properly now! May I suggest that you update the account value section as well as it is not reflecting the value properly. Probably you are working on it but do factor in the Steem, SP and SBD balances of the user accounts as well as I see the current account value is factoring the delegated SP and not sure what else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83