Sort:  

That would be something like this:

disclaimer: still not a graphic designer :)

Thank you for the reward that was very kind of you. I didn't expect it.

I just thought that you did better job then I with graphic for STEEM Power, so you should be reworded at least as me.

BTW, I just discover how easy it is use transfers as direct message (but so private, but still direct) :)

you mean the message attached to the transfer? I discover that everyone can see your wallet, and the messages.

Yes. I think that looks a lot better.

Also, I would try it with the font for POWER the same size as STEEM. Try one with the baby blue and maybe another version using the same navy blue.

I agree.The font should be at least the same size as steem. And the graphic for the steem dollars could be something like this with a slightly thinner steem symbol instead of the dash from the regular dollar .I wish I would have seen your post earlier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49