You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Delegated to @steem-ua 2500 SP

in #steem6 years ago

I am kind of happy to see something calculating our engagement in the platform in a different and more natural way, but the upvote system... I'm kind of with @eonwarped on that aspect still, I have still some groups I want to delegate more, I barely got my slider, but we´ll see, if it starts with only 25 sp we can try it shortly.

Sort:  

enter the openmic again and then you'll have enough!! hahahaha

<3

I recorded an outdoors take, nothing fancy but outdoors harping, still I struggled not to caugh and need to check if the sound stands besides the creek gurgling XD... If working I'm reentering open mic with an unedited unambitious candid take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30