You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 5 - The Imperfect Imp and the Steemjet Bet

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello there @dimimp nice prediction
Well you can never tell if he is going to carry the cup but even if he looses you still gonna be the @dimimp I know who's words if you read and understand them well you would find out that he is not just keeping his identity hidden but has specific reasons for doing so.

But for real let's see the scores of today's match.
My predictions for today match
Portugal 2 : Morocco 1

But what I feel about the world cup
Portugal would be depending on Ronaldo now after seeing what he did buy turning the table around in the match BTW Portugal Vs Spain and that could be risky just like the final game in champions league were Liverpool place THIER defense on Ronaldo which I believe other countries would lay their minds on locking up Ronaldo in their defense which might leave Portugal powerless.
But all I want is Messi not to carry the cup, Don't miss quote me my reasons is from the last match against Iceland I saw they cut off Jesus head and put his head wish I had images and even the Popes head and the put his head which means they think he is a God and I know God has ways of proving he is still the God which he lost all those chances and even the penalty


Am a Manchester United fan and I loved the team cause of Ronaldo he was the backbone of the team back then and I would forever love him for what he did. Which makes me extend my love to Real Madrid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71