You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello boss here's is yet another entry of mine
I would explain the concept
image


The jets engines are the mics (recording) and the gas release from the engine are songs (speakers) .

Guess I cracked the code.

Also you have been talking about the Spaceforce

I mistakenly believed that the community would appreciate the speed in which I completed the 4 part teaching course. Logically, the community reaction means that we care more about making money than we do about learning the unique information required to differentiate ourselves in the crypto teaching space.

So I went ahead to help you create an image that would explain all those hoped to get some rewards or PROMOTION for it tho

yhaulez-gif.gif

And ops guess you forgot my image you could ignore it if this new entry is better
image

Sort:  

Screenshot_2.png
alright sir and thanks a lot man.......would take you up on that...... for now, party on and party hard.

since i can't party with you over at the steemfest, would like to get the grove on over here so i wont feel to left out.......kindly consider hitting me with an upgrade in gadgets and a spaceforce promotion.......

to clarify things boss, I'm employed as SF6 right????!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80