You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup - Day 13 - Steemjet Nigeria

in #steem6 years ago

JET-TECH » LIVE ONLINE TV (SHOWCASING ALL STEEMJET WORKS AND ACTIVITIES) FOR STEEMJET » BUDGET REVIEW

STEEMJET LIVE ONLINE TV.png

Hello boss @dimimp I am @yhaulez development team SF5 and I came up with this great idea to Launch Steemjet Online Tv were all the works of steemjet would be showcased live and at anytime you can catch up the show. When I mean live. Imagine steemjet owning thier on station were they have channels showcasing different cool contributions and outreach that's have been made.

Well I launched the TV but with limits of only one Channel which I added some videos and it wasn't up to an hour I already got 9people viewing the channel.
I was so happy and I finally felt like I was up to something in the global adoption of steem to the whole world.

Screenshot_20180625-191516.jpg


My plans are to launched a TV stations with various channels showcasing the different parts and talents and all that's ongoing on the steemjet project. Channels like:
  • Steemjet musicals
  • Steemjet Outreach
  • Steemjet Animations
  • About steemjet
  • Ongoing Contests
  • And lots more
Well I launched a channel which I earlier said I was limited to one until I upgrade to a pro.
Here is the channel link below

STEEMJET CHANNEL 1

Please this part is important to know when it's being upgraded to a companies channel. The viloud would no more be there. It's going to be officially a Steemjet TV station and no third party access it would legally be owned and liscenced to steemjet


And the videos airing there are shown below and I would also be posting how and when the videos are to be aired once you approve of this proposal.

Screenshot_20180625-192457.jpg

And I would add all the music videos made example that of @yungchief once I you approve and fund me and am able upgrade and launch other channels.
Below is an image of Plans for Having a Pro Station

Screenshot_20180625-191324.jpg

So my budget to run this initiative would be 1500steem to get all the stations and get all the necessary equipments and software's to start everything up.
Well the viewers increase every minute

Screenshot_20180625-195020.jpg

Link to the main post

Sort:  

This is a nice initiative, steemjet is full of talent.

I replied your post and proposal on this @yhaulez. I'm trilled with your idea and this should be good for a go. Though you might lack some needs, I have my co devs to help you with this.

Although, we are low on capital. We might need to cut this down a bit. Just a fraction though. I'll provide you with help where we can't fund. But all the same. This is impressive, I will check where and where needs funding for this.

You are a good leader who want good for the community.

Thanks dear

Thanks boss. I really appreciate that.

You're welcome @yhaulez

This is a very wonderful initiative @yhaulez because steemjet will finally be seen and known all around the world .and it would be limitless
Long live steemjet.
@yhaulez a wonderful proposal please keep it up am in full support to this and i prat our boss @dimimp sees the future of steemjet in this

Thanks alot for your support and I also pray so that he sees the post despite the traffic on his blog post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49