You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

hello sir hope u will be fine and doing well. sir I want to remind u about my rewards for steemjetrecords logo contest because everyone get their rewards and I waited a lot but u didn't send me. I am still waiting for my rewards. I pasted my work in the comment section but u ignored it because of your time. Now I am not commenting on your post because u consider it spamming and I am afraid of losing you. sir don't leave me and the steemforce alone because u r the only hope for us here. sir don't consider me wrong because I am not amongst the cheaters and spammers. I will be always loyal to you. God bless you and all of us.

Sir I am also waiting for my promotion I worked a lot and checked it but still I find myself in the steem force 7. I will be very happy if you promote me high.

Always respecting and loving you
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36