Sort:  

hello sir hope u will be fine and doing well. sir I want to remind u about my rewards for steemjetrecords logo contest because everyone get their rewards and I waited a lot but u didn't send me. I am still waiting for my rewards. I pasted my work in the comment section but u ignored it because of your time. Now I am not commenting on your post because u consider it spamming and I am afraid of losing you. sir don't leave me and the steemforce alone because u r the only hope for us here. sir don't consider me wrong because I am not amongst the cheaters and spammers. I will be always loyal to you. God bless you and all of us.

Sir I am also waiting for my promotion I worked a lot and checked it but still I find myself in the steem force 7. I will be very happy if you promote me high.

Always respecting and loving you
Thanks

20181118_154745-01.jpeg

Crypto Hot Carrency

#Steemjet

Steem price is now so low. So in this hot situation of crypto carrency I edit a photo for steemjet.

@mdnazmulhasan design a calender from Steemjet Bangladesh Community for all steemeans...

we need 1000 liquid steem for print this calender.This advance calender we give all student.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmpTS4BKUTgFjHL45Xi6jNyanPjX1KzKc98b3Zg21rbGyYipVyVwepb2AjL3y6.jpeg

Great work @dimimp. I hope there are still few spaces on the space force to onboard more talents? Thanks for your generosity.

Loading...

.

Loading...

Boss @dimimp , I just recorded an original song written by me for the community with the payment of my promotion to SF5. I did it because of the love I found here on Steemjet. Here is the link to the audio version.

https://soundcloud.com/samuel-etim-26614451/go-steemjet_prod-kelv-j

Citimillz-1.JPG
Please, I will be needing a total of 3000 Steem for the video production since I have not been able to go ahead with the video due to lack of funds. The video will be featuring most of Space force 1 members, space force members and also the Steemjet dance crew which I have discussed with @samuel9135 . This is the breakdown of the video budget.
Video Production: 1500
Costumes: 1000 steem
Steemjet Dancers: 500 steem Total=3000 Steem

If the the video production is made possible for me. I will so appreciate it. I'm hoping you like the song sir.. Here is a short video I made with the song.

Loading...

It's as if you hate me, are you telling me you don't see this? Boss you've been nice to people, you never showed me love for once...

Look into it sir

Thanks for the other time sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36