Sort:  

Please take action against this account. It's manipulating sc06.

cc: @steemcurator01, @steemchiller.

How can he get the posting key. The Steemit team will soon change the key for the August team. Hopefully something like this doesn't happen again.

There is no need to fear because we are responsible and the measures have already been taken.

Thanks for your interest.

I will be hacking the sc05 account soon 🐻☠️👻 if u want to stop me send me either 1000sp or 1000s then I will back off from this platform and site 👽

@event-horizon - has someone else got control of the @steemcurator06 key?

cc @inspiracion @mesola

@newekemini5 ¿por que envías este comentario y luego lo borras?
10 minutos después el comentario fue eliminado.. pero como en Steem todo es transparente..

Luego escribes desde @yahoosteem

image.png

Cc: @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @inspiracion, @mesola, @event-horizon

@mesola - what is your response to this?

Oh, please don't take the judge into your own hands 🤧

Yes @newekemini5 is my son which I dont hide,but he stays in school and I stayed alone, just few days ago that the other of my three kids came back home Which I wrote a diary game about it. If he was around he would have followed me to my other kids graduation party. But if you check those pictures he is not among because he went back to school.

Though when I mistakenly vote his account on Monday which I reported to my team to help me remove and they couldn't, I had to call @starchriz immediately for help to see if he can remove the vote because I know the consequences that's why I was worried.

For the hacking of the account I can swear on my life that he doesn't have access to my phone because we don't stay together but he knows my Google password.

So here is where I am confused if he could do such thing to tannish my image

It is quite unfortunate that you've got a son that wants to continue doing this type of stuff. This same thing happened with steemkidss account when I shared the posting key with all mods in the group and suddenly, we started seeing 100% upvotes on this same newekemini5 account and other accounts. Thankfully I and my team were able to track him and he was able to confess to it. We had to change the keys. I understand how hardworking you are and dedicated to your duties. However, it seems your own son want to ruin you and all your hardwork. I will employ you to try as much as possible to tighten your security measures on him. You must do it to be safe.

I know that you are innocent but your son is the one causing you all pains. But you must stand up as a mother and apply the right discipline.

You have worked with me. I know how bitter you always complain to me about this your son. May the Almighty help you to be able to regain his sanity so that he will not do it elsewhere and face the wrath of the angry mob.

Cc: @the-gorilla
@event-horizon
@imspiracion
@dexsyluz
@steemcurator01

It is well

he knows my Google password.

He knows all of your passwords.

Just my Google password, please I am been sincere, I can't do anything to ruin my reputation.
All my documents are saved in my Google

Just my Google password

Just your Google password?

Ping me on Discord - #thegorilla.

Perhaps I can teach you about this insignificant "Google Password" of yours.

Ahh... I don't know what to say. It's all clear now who's behind this.

I'm disappointed that our last day of curation had to end like this. Obviously, the culprit wanted to make the most of the account before the change of key.

Everything is revealed. It's a shame for his careless attitude

Por algo dice mi presidente que la mentira tiene patas cortas..

It's a shame it ended like this. However, at least it was good to know why the account got out of control this day, which was something that had to have an explanation.

@inspiracion - for your final report you might want to exclude @mesola from the beneficiaries.

I have decided for the team not to make a final report. There are extenuating circumstances for @mesola, and I think excluding her may feel like an injustice, and if she is included, it won't be fair either given the mistakes made.
So a Solomonic decision is for the team to assume the error as a team.

I apologize on behalf of my team. We always try to do our best but there are circumstances that get out of control and we just have to accept our mistakes.

Thank you for your consideration and for all the support you have given us these two months as a team.

C.c- @event-horizon @mesola

Alright. I have no problem but since we didn't get a chance to talk in person as I couldn't get online much in the past few hours but now that I have some time at hand, I would like to share my two cents on the matter.

I have finally read all the comments and as per the latest findings, mesola seems to be innocent. Whatever happened wasn't intentional (on her part). Firstly she didn't do it herself and secondly she had no idea her own son could misuse her Google password and try to ruin her own mother's main source of income.

Of course, I can't be 100% sure and I'm in no position to speak for her as we don't have any steem history other than this curation collaboration.

But the bottom line is she seems innocent.

I would like to finish the month off respectfully with our final report and mesola as a beneficiary because she managed her last curation duty well. I also managed my last tasks on time despite being on a trip. Not to mention the first notification that I got on my birthday was by inspiracion informing me that someone is using my template and voting nonsense with sc06. What a nice birthday surprise!

Nobody could be more annoyed than me at the situation.

Still, I'm okay with report or no report. We are done with the month and there will be one less task anyways.

cc: @steemcurator01, @mesola

I feel very happy reading what you have said here, as a team we all have to bear it together, don't just blame one person. I admire you. 👍🫡

You're a good person, inspiracion. Hat off.

You are a sweet soul, I will cherish you forever

You just taught me something new 🫡🥺

Yes, it is the most logical thing. Right now there is no electricity in my area, when service is restored, I will join in to make that report. Thanks for being attentive.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your comment has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Black Modern Personal LinkedIn Banner_20240801_181829_0000.jpg

I feel so embarrassed to see that my efforts are gone, thanks to a friend @the-gorilla who helped me to rectify Google account after seeing what he has been doing.
Please I am sorry for everything

I have reported this because it happened during my shift. I talked about it with my colleagues and they don't know what's going on. That's why I also requested the password change from Joana.

Good suggestion

Is better the password should be changed immediately

You are capable of giving me what I want… if u don’t am coming for this account ☠️💀👻

Yes. Who and how... that's a bit unclear at the moment. @dexsyluz got a lead though.

Loading...

This really a bad issue on ground 😓🥺🥺🥺.

Thanks you steemit team for restoring STEEMCURATOR06 which stand to be my best curator ever 😓, I believe @mesola is really innocent..

Am so happy that you all fight this together and finally it has been restored, My Regards to everyone 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48