"Contest Alert !!! || "The News About My Family.

dad05afbf60e995c47ea48354fd874ba.jpg

Link

INTRODUCTION

Good day to you all in this wonderful community, it's good to be here. It's my first time here, and it's also my pleasure to be here, in this community I will try my best to engage in people post and be active in this community. Today is a new day and a new contest. It's all about our family and steemit family. I will try my best to write quality post. I will be reading you all post and see how you all wrote well. Wish you all good luck in everything you do..

What's the latest good news in your family?

0971a29c482ba306eaf9580d7ce1a421.jpg

Link

In my family we always have good news, and it had been God, he has been the one keeping us and providing for our daily needs, without him I and my family won't know were we might be. I have so many good news which I will share them one after the other.

I and my family have been putting effort in steemit, we did that to accomplish our goals, to God be the glory my mom is @mesola, by her hard work and Consistency she has been able to accomplish her first Dolphin in steemit, with this it means alot to her and to me too. She has been so active in the community, she kept on powering up anytime her post drop, but at last she was able to gather 5000 steem power.

she did this in just 1 year, she would have been celebrating her 2 or 3 Dolphin, but due to lack of money she powered down and stop writing for one Year, as she came back, she came with ful force and she was able to reach one Dolphin in one year.. this means alot to her and to me too. Congratulations to her. So that the lastest news in my family, you all should go and celebrate with her..

Tell us one of the bad news from the past in your family

a18be6f190f9474434c2d4aa894bb1eb.jpg

Link

I and my family has been happy for more than 25 year's and more until Death took one of us out which was my dad. He died two years ago, he had kidney problem and this lead to his Dead, he has been a caring and wonderful dad, until this happen to him, I really miss him and I know my whole family miss him too.. I don't have much to say, but this happen 2 years ago, he died in the hospital, his name is Victor Francis uwah, he is the first born of this family.. I know the really miss him so much and I do too.

Tell us about your favorite relative Why is he/she your favorite?

f898689281cbf9bf932304a3a02330e6.jpg

Link

I have so many relative, but there's one I'm very close too, we do talk almost every day and each of us knows our secret, her name is liberty, she is so beautiful and cute, we are the same age but didn't finish school together, we usually meet in the village, she Base in pH while I Base in Akwa ibom state, we are from ikot Abasi, so very December we do go to the village and we will meet ourselves there..

During her birthday I bought her a special gift which she is still using till now, the gift was a netless.. I wish I could send a picture standing together with her, I lost my old phone so I don't have her pictures, and so bad I didn't visit the village last December, but we talked on phone.., the only thing I can do is to get her picture from the social media wish us Facebook,she is my favorite relative, but I love all my relatives and friends...

Describe steemit as a one family in two paragraphs.

Firstly steemit is a social media where we all write and earn in steem dollar, we are one family because we all Join our hands together and support each other.

Steemit is a platform where we communicate with each other by voting and commenting on users post, by doing this we get to know ourselves more, with the help of steemit I found someone who's called ekemini, and that is my name too, I got her number from steemit by voting and always commenting on her post, so one day I asked her for her number on one of her post, and she gave it to me, her username is @ekemini01 while mine is @newekemini5, you can see we bear the same name...

Conclusion

Thank you all for reading my entry, I will be going though yours too, good bye and have a wonderful day ahead. I invite @ekemini01 @tripple-e @glorious1

Cc
@goodybest
@abdullahw2

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot brother for participating and sharing a beautiful article with us. Good luck 🍀

 3 months ago 

Your family is indeed a lovely family on steemit, I really envy your mother's hard work and the energy she is putting on steemit. I remember the December Uyo steemit hangout, she was all there and very supportive.

Meanwhile, I am so sorry for your lost. Losing a family member is a difficult pain to bear, talk of losing a husband and a father. I pray and hope God will strengthen you and your family always.

Best wishes to you!

Thank you very much for the well wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73