You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SIN2 Party Fund (newbies eligible) - and new Steem Anthem

in #steem5 years ago

A plead for abuse of A king 👑 🤴

Hello king @dimimp, I’m much assured that you are fine sir. This is just to plead and appeal for the numerous abuse and spamming of your page always which mostly bring about and resulting to scam or it’s equivalent. This is actually the first time of for a while of commenting on your post or replying a comment on your post. since I put in for a contest sometimes ago in which the contest lasted for just a day or so....

King @dimimp, i go through your last respond in which I saw and perceived the annoyance in you which you mentioned of quitting all what you have been doing. I once again realized that you quit will not be kind enough because you are still hoping for best in all your schedule programs for Steemjet. Sir, I will like you not to quit you good work done doing and all what you will do and also I will join team of people to say SORRY which I hope will quench your annoyance.

I therefore cover this video last night purposely because of you to watch and enjoy it. It’s just the step of my performance and in slow move. Love you 😍 much king @dimimp. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94