You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing @Likwid, The reward liquifier!

in #steem5 years ago

Does this mean I'll pay 1.5% on my accrued Vested rewards only or do you intend to charge 1.5% fee on total rewards transferred to you as beneficiary? I mean, if you charge on total beneficiary amount, it works out as 3% fee for liquidating my Vested rewards. Am I getting it right?

Secondly, what's the guarantee that my rewards are safe with you? Are you availing some Escrow services for it or is there some locked funds in a smart contract which pays the author when you receive a beneficiary rewards from her? If so, I'd like to know about it.

Thank you!

P.S.:
Which other front-ends permit setting up beneficiaries beside steempeak?

Sort:  

steemit.com does now, but I can't believe that some people actual like to use that front-end.

SteemPeak has so many features, great integrated wallet, and the options for sorting your feed, viewing tribes, viewing curation trails, access to all tribes from one UI.. not to mention IMO posts are displayed so much better, and their markdown support and advanced post settings, templates, drafts, schedules posts......

Why go anywhere other than SteemPeak?

Thanks!

Why go anywhere other than SteemPeak?

Because some frontends like Busy & SteemLeo pays to use their front ends. :)

Well, it depends on your aggregate follower MVest. The more you have, the higher is the upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45