Sort:  

Yeah youre right the ones who go on steeming in these times will definetly be rewarded. I myself started getting active in this time. Share your point of view on this! Keep going :)

Thanks for your encouragement

Its my pleasure really ^-^
Here; have 2 cents as well for leaving a comment @oppongk!

@xtetrahedron, thanks for the inspiration and motivation. The prices are really down but as you mentioned, I also believe in the fundamental value of STEEM blockchain and so I will try to remain positive in this time. Thanks again.

My pleasure @kiddady.
I love to motivate people!

Yeah, let's try to stay positive :), I am sure things will get better in time.

Thank you for the nugget of motivation. It has been received as the word of life by me.
Yes, we shall be persistent until light dawns at the end of the tunnel.

Big things are coming. I have faith in a winter/fall rebound.

HF20, Communities, SMT's in January (testnet), big things are indeed right around the corner!

That should be the spirit. Keep on steeming and be positive.thumsup1.png

upvoted 100%, followed and resteemed.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks for the great information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45