You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being ignored/muted in the @dcooperation community for no reason?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

No, they cannot. At least not new writings, because I cannot even post posts, nor comments into that community because of being ignored/muted in that community. And being ignored/muted without any given reason is censorship. Being ignored/muted without any real reason is also censorship. I only expressed my opinions, so they do not have any real reason to ignore/mute me.

Sort:  

I guess you don't really understand communities then?

Yes, you are right. I do not really understand why their administrators/moderators ignore/mute anyone without any given reason? Or rather any real reason. Because I did not do anything wrong. Other than expressing my opinions about various topics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34