Being ignored/muted in the @dcooperation community for no reason?

in #steem4 years ago

Looks like yesterday (on 2020.02.26) I got ignored/muted in the @dcooperation community for no reason.

I asked them in the comments both under a post of @clixmoney and under a post of @dcooperation the question: Why am I being ignored/muted in the @dcooperation community? Why they ignored/muted me? No one answered/explained anything so far.

I did not do anything wrong. Other than expressing my honest opinion in the comments. Maybe that is the problem. I do not write the usual "nice post" crap and other false/fake positivity shit.

And people say that there is no censorship on the Steem blockchain. Even I said that for a long time, because I truly, honestly believed in it. No censorship, my ass.

Ignore and mute all you want, but I will still be honest.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @xplosive! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5500 comments. Your next target is to reach 6000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

image.png

@dcooperation muted you.
Have you tried to communicate?

Yes, as I already mentioned in this post. I asked them in the comments both under a post of @clixmoney and under a post of @dcooperation the question: Why am I being ignored/muted in the @dcooperation community? Why they ignored/muted me? No one answered/explained anything so far.

I'm sure they will eventually give you an answer.
If it was a mistake, they will amend it.

Have a little patience. You deserve an answer and you will surely have it.

Please. Stop. This. Fucking. Bullshit.

You know as well as I do that there is no censorship on Steem.

That's the whole purpose of the communities: Being able to moderate the content posted there, being a hivemind.

If anyone's interested in what you have written, he still can read it.

No, they cannot. At least not new writings, because I cannot even post posts, nor comments into that community because of being ignored/muted in that community. And being ignored/muted without any given reason is censorship. Being ignored/muted without any real reason is also censorship. I only expressed my opinions, so they do not have any real reason to ignore/mute me.

I guess you don't really understand communities then?

Yes, you are right. I do not really understand why their administrators/moderators ignore/mute anyone without any given reason? Or rather any real reason. Because I did not do anything wrong. Other than expressing my opinions about various topics.

Any answer yet, to why?

No, nothing so far.
They probably will not answer/explain, because they do not have any reason to ignore/mute me.
They will probably not admit the truth either that they are exercising censorship.

Fucking cunts then x)

Dear @xplosive

I just read the other comment of yours, where you've mentioned to @krischik and @creativeblue that you were muted. Does it actully affect you? I'm sure if someone will mute your post within it's community, then it will not be displaying within such a community. But other authors will see it as usual, right?

Looks like yesterday (on 2020.02.26)
Why am I being ignored/muted in the @dcooperation community? Why they ignored/muted me? No one answered/explained anything so far.

Ehm. Isn't it 27th today? Perhaps it would be better to wait 2-3 days before you openly would criticize anyone for lack of response? Little patience may be necessary.

Also if someone doesn't want your opinion - then it's best to leave such a person and walk away.

Yours, Piotr

Yes, it does affect me. I cannot comment under any post in the @dcooperation community. Anyone muted me, they should have immediately told me some kind of explanation for that. This feels like pure censorship. Especially without any explanation. And today is really the 27th, but someone muted me yesterday (on the 26th).

Feels like you have powers...that you don't need to explain!

It's me again @abbak7

I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67