Claim Rewards, do I see an error there or not?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

This is my own fault and you may well smile by my stupidity now
How did I manage not to see it
Must have been logged out and forgotten to log in again.

I'm deleting the pictures here now, but thanks for the reply and thanks to @double-u who saw what I did wrong




Here are the latest Claim Rewards I've been able to collect




Sort:  

Have you made a login to your wallet?

(In your screenshot, I can't see the little arrows next to the amounts that are visible when you're logged in.)

Edit:
In the SteemWorld / Balances you can also see your "Reward Balance" and there you also can claim your rewards.

Hi @double-u

you're quite right, how did I manage not to see it
Must have been logged out and forgotten to log in again.
Feels like I've really done something stupid now.

Hi @xpilar

... Feels like I've really done something stupid now.

No, a small mistake can happen at any time ;-)

Many greetings

hehe, yes it can

Yes it is true @double-u

hi @xpilar how are you

good, thank you

Amazing, nice post... thanks

Leave a reply on the latest steemitblog post and see if anyone from the team has an answer for you. Usually refreshing fixes things when I have had problems.

I dont know about this problem...

great drawing

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't have such problem as I can remember for now but it seems to be an issue from the blockchain itself ever since the HF22 upgrade there is still some little bugs in the platform . Drop a comment in steemit blog post with reference to your issue

I also posted two missing posts a total of two days ago, but this is our bitter truth, but I did not publish it, maybe we are stuck with a network.

I don't have such problem as I can remember for now but it seems to be an issue from the blockchain itself ever since the HF22 upgrade there is still some little bugs in the platform . Drop a comment in steemit blog post with reference to your issue

I did not experience that problem. and I also don't know about that. indeed since hf21 happened, a lot of things have changed. in my opinion maybe a network error.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93