It's been a long time since I made this

in #steem7 years ago

 Going through old things I've posted on Steemit
And it can be used by others here so I'll share it again 

Soon 2 years ago I added it

Made by @xpilar

You are free to show it, many people help to understand Steemit

You may want to use it in your own post, but you may have borrowed it from @pilar


Sort:  

ss1 Sultan.png

hehehehhe
hai @xpilar

very good video
you perfectly make it
in videos and pictures also have meaning and benefits
which is very extraordinary of you

just have to do well
a great tutorial from you @xpilar

s-u.png

Nice to hear, thanks @sultan-aceh

hehehehe

sultan.png

yes .... ok @xpilar
thank again for you @xpilar

Thanks for again sharing, awesome idea can grow as new comers from here, we stay with you, go ahead

thanks @mohsin01

Super video @xpilar. Loved it. Would surely share with my friends. I have made a crystal post for you. Maybe you wpuld like to have a look. Hope u r feeling better now
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Nice video..@xpilar.. Useful post

thanks @nainaztengra

Yes, I'm getting better

awesome bro @xpilar

hi @hatemmkh thanks

you are welcome bro

@xpilar Great I was wondering how this is done , " GoAnimate " ,
if The Video with Voice at the first of video would be great like at 1:32
waiting for more of your creativity :)

Nice that you like it @davinshi

Wow
Very very very good your post
Good job friend

thanks @usaha

good job dear @xpilar
and good video
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

wonderful post dear, I love your all post,thanks for a good post dear @xpilar

Woww amigo muy buen vídeo de gran ayuda para los demás, Saludos:)

thanks @josecrespo

para eso estamos:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72