You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemIt - Voting Weight Is Too Small, Please Accumulate More Voting Power or Steem Power

in #steem7 years ago

For any poor soles who also find themselves in this predicament... (Or maybe my future self??)

I've really only been active for three sessions. The first session was simply setting up the account and throwing a couple of my twitter posts, more or less, on to my blog. I upvoted 20-30 people and logged off.

My second session was much more active and I was accumulating about .40 cents on each post. I upvoted maybe 100 people.

Tonight, I upvoted 200-300 and resteemed 5-6 and suddenly I started getting this message.

Now I'm able to upvote a post every ten minutes or so.

Sort:  

Please help me i cant upvote anymore :(

So in order to increase my voting power, I need to post more and get votes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42