You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BOUNTY] WE NEED THIS NOW. ALL STEEMDOLLARS WILL GO TO THE BEST SOLUTION.

in #steem8 years ago

This post should easily cover $500 and I would recommend to donate ALL income of this post as a bounty .. but it's up to you.

For those looking to code this .. you may want to look into http://piston.rocks if you intend to code this using python ..

If I hadn't some other projects that could be beneficial for steem, I would do this my self. I'll let others try it first!

Go

Sort:  

yes, your piston.rocks is definitely the tool to use. I am taking your suggestion into account. Changing the title now.
I am looking for a solution that can scale and I doubt amazon mechanical turks can perform this task.

You gotta love how easy steemit makes crowdfunding, this is insane on so many levels. :D

I think the problem lies in the distribution itself.

piston is nice for bots! cool more voting bots here soon

I upvoted in support of this idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42