Feeds.. and the people I follow.

in #steem7 years ago

image
I'd really like it if we could get a feed of the people we follow, or get notifications when they post things. I want to make sure that I am visiting and wanting on there posts daily, I find it kind of tedious to have to click on each one to see if they posted.

Maybe someone will tell me all you have to do is..blah, blah, blah and then I will feel silly if not, is there a way to express ways we'd like to see some improvement?

Sort:  

And how do I these pictures from turning sideways?

Hello, you click the drop down arrow besides your username and then click follow. Regarding the picture, remove it and upload it again. Could be a glitch.

I can see who I follow, I just can't see when they post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80