Vote BOT Update !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem4 years ago

Hey there steem community <3

I'd like to start by letting you guys know I've set @yabapmatt as my witness proxy to help take back our block-chain !!

As some of you have already noticed, I've delegated all my stake to my vote account @bot-api to have a 25 rep account do the voting :D I was told by @steemflagrewards that it's the best way to be fair about selling my vote so thx guys !

Another change to increase the fairness was to add a profit limit, the ROI at the moment is set to 65% and I personally feel that's quite enough, but we'll see what happens :P

If you'd like to use my vote bot just send more than 1 STEEM or 1 SBD to @bot-api with your steem post link in the transfer memo like so:

image.png

Thanks for reading and using my service, you guys are awesome !

Have a wonderful day <3

Sort:  

hi there, first i'd like to thank you all for using my service <3
image.png

second, wanted to inform you that there's nothing wrong with vote values, even tho they've been cut in half, this is due to the recent change in printing rates, now posts pay out SBD
image.png

it caught me by surprise :)

i'm happy that i've fixed the getVoteValue function, now it's getting the correct value of the vote :D
image.png

i've also lowered the Vote Power requirement for casting a vote to 90%, and set the APR to min 5% and max 17.5%, we'll see how this goes, please provide feedback :P

thanks again for using my service <3

Hi! @x30 and @bot-api

please refund me 5,862 and 5,850 from the previous round. Thanks!

2022-12-14_13-38-23.png

2022-12-14_18-12-39.png

It's been happening a lot lately... I'm owed a Refund on 2 of my Transfers at Present...

so you can stop sending bids if it's not profitable for you

Sometimes it doesn't seem like it's worth the trouble... I did get back my latest transfer, but I'm still owed one that I doubt I'll ever get back... It's been more than a week... I'm probable long lost in the crowd...

With your strength, you can earn about 70-80 steem a week by curating, the effect is the same as from boosters, and the effort is three times less. Or it is advantageous to delegate and receive your 3-4. I don't know why you don't do that? You have gone the most difficult way to earn

I'm sure you're right...

hi @pocket-change, kindly post here the missed transaction and i'll gladly refund it asap <3 thanks ;)

Hello X30... The amount was for 5.851, but it's long gone from my Wallet... I pretty much already written it off... It was nice of you to offer...I'm fine... Feel free to read a few of my posts... I'm always opened to questions...

@pocket-change refund sent, sry for the delay :|

image.png

thanks a lot for using my service <3

Thank you very much... You're the best...

Hello my friend @x30 and @bot-api

2023-02-28_19-01-39.png

you can return 5.9, otherwise the bot did not work for a refund. Thank you in advance!

Hello my friend @x30 and @bot-api

2023-02-28_23-58-30.png

Your bot must have broken something. Please return 4 bets. 23,603 total turns out steem

hi @hive-176147, the bot was stuck on getting the transaction list :| thanks for reporting :P i've restarted it ;)

it should automatically deliver the votes or refund you, please wait till 100% VP :D

thanks a lot for using my service <3

Good afternoon! Please take a look! I didn't get one bet back in 5.9 steem

2023-03-02_00-01-13.png

@x30 and @bot-api help me

Good afternoon! Please take a look! I didn't get one bet back in 5.9 steem

2023-03-02_00-01-13.png

@x30 Please return me 11,712

@hive-176147 refund sent ;) please avoid sending multiple bids during the same round :D

image.png

thanks a lot for using my service <3

I love your new way of doing things... Much faster...

please don't take my lack of time as bad intention, i've finally fixed it <3

https://github.com/x30unlimited/postpromoter/commit/29c69347e0bc4e4a68463fa4bbccbd6ec4d42ace

You're awesome...

Hello my friend @x30 @bot-api

please return the bid
2023-01-16_09-28-07.png

here are the same links to the post, please return!

@x30 please return me 5.820

@hive-176147 refund sent, sry for the delay :|

image.png
thx a lot for using my service <3

Thank you very much, can you still return 5,820? I'll try not to do that again!

https://steemit.com/krsuccess/@hive-176147/5j8rcj-appeal

refund sent, sry for the delay :|
image.png
thanks a lot for using my service <3

thank you for your understanding!

Hi @x30 54 mins ago i made 2 transactions with @bot-api i lost 5.851 which have not been refunded. return please.

GGG.jpg

Please @x30 return my steem 5.851
i sent 2 transactions one in upvote one more not returned.

Hi @x30 15 minutes ago I made 3 transactions with @bot-api I lost 5850 not refunded. return please. yesterday 5,851 also my steem has not been returned. my total loss was 11,701 plugs. I beg you to return my steem.

gg.jpg

ghh.jpg

hi @jellostyl, refund sent ;) please avoid sending multiple bids during the same round :D

image.png

thanks a lot for using my service <3

Thank you sir

I have sent 1 steem to @bot-api for post upvote about 24 hours ago. The bot didn't upvote post and not return the amount. @x30 Please, return the amount 1 steem. The post link is.https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@steem-venera/photos-of-beans-in-bloom

refunded :D sry for the inconvenience :| thx a lot for using my service <3 btw the bot is back online ;)

Hi @x30
Can I use your service now?
THanks:D

I transfered 1 sbd. you vote me 0,80 sbd and %50 = 0,40 sbd. Very bad bot.

I transferred 1steem to @bot-api for post upvote about 5 hours now and the bot hasn't upvote the post yet @x30
Please vote my post or refund my 1 steem
The post link: https://steemit.com/food/@majorsmart/my-first-post

I transferred 1steem to @bot-api for post upvote about 2 days now and the bot hasn't upvote my post yet @x30
Please vote my post or refund my 1 steem
The post link: https://steemit.com/food/@majorsmart/my-first-post or just vote any of my post

Screenshot_2021-05-30_065918.jpg

image.png

i've sent ya a refund :D next time please don't ask the bot to vote on a 13 day old post :)

image.png

Hey @x30 thanks for providing this amazing service but I accidentally send 2.9 sbd for the same post twice...

@bot-api already upvoted (thanks for that) but could i please get the 2.9 sbd refunded? Thanks!
image.png

sure thing @royw :D thx a lot for using my service <3

image.png

Hello, can you tell me what I did wrong to not receive a vote for my STEEM here?

Appreciate it.

image.png

hi there @blazinga :D the bot sends it's vote only when Vote Power reaches at least 80% <3

image.png

Thank you for the info! Was a bit worried for a minute, will keep using your bot, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34