You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem - Singh Capital

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hi there owner of @singhcapital. I saw your support to my friend @ivansnz a fellow travel blogger. Also after reading your intro here about helping youtubers, I figured I need to reach out to you.

I chose Steemit to be my platform to share content over youtube, because like you I believe steem has the potential to change the world and I was displeased by the sensorship happening on youtube; even though my material is generally non-controversial.

So I spent the last two years building up my steemit rep and followers, and sharing my info with the platform. My expertise is travel, I'm originally from Albany New York, but I've been traveling and living internationally for 16 years now! Part of my blog is I show people an alternative/international lifestyle, and at steemfest in Poland last year I had many people coming up to me telling me (to my surprise) that I've changed their lives! I've given lots of free travel advice and even published an ebook on steemit about how to budget travel around the world and live "travel pro". I link it to every blog post at the bottom.

It's been beyond rewarding to influence and help so many others and I would love to continue doing so. With my own personal earnings way down this year with the low price of steem, it's been a struggle to keep motivated with my blog. I need to produce some income to maintain my lifestyle and steemit is failing me with the low price. So part of why I'm reaching out to you, is that I'm looking for any support I can get to keep bringing my unique travel content to the steemit blockchain.

If you think my work is worth supporting in any way it would be greatly appreciated and simply mean a whole lot to me. Thank you taking the time to read this and wishing you the very best from Athens Greece!

-Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63