You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chiller Initiative / Helping Steem Communities & Developers / Powerdown to Powerup @realrobinhood

in #steem2 years ago

Hey there. That is great all the work you are doing to improve steemit and I just wanted to stop by and thank you for reposting my last infor drop on Hive. I get the impression that you are familiar or maybe have witnessed some very disturbing behavior from this group of Satanist running things over there. People have been coming out of the wood work telling me one horrific story of abuse after another from these people. Frankly it's a lot of people like a whole lot. It's startling actually. As time progresses the numbers grow and grow.

After having them destroy my blog and attack me even here on steemit, I've turned my attention to blurt. I'm just curious about steemit's view and stance to blurt. I want to keep blogging, but I don't feel comfortable doing it on a platform where a satanist + 100k of power + a downvote button can just wipe you out and make your life hell randomly at their will.

So I'm really interested in Blurt these days cause over there what I describe simply can not happen. If you would be so kind, I'd love to hear learn more about you and steemit's view of blurt. Thank you so much. -Dan "World-Travel-Pro"

Sort:  

You shared some really interesting information in your post and I'm pretty sure that there is much more to find in older posts from people who talked about being targeted/attacked by some evil guys on here. I for my part do not have the time and energy to investigate this further though. The fact that they are even watching people on other blockchains and also downvote them there, tells me that what you found out are not just theories.

Overall it's way more peaceful here since the fork happened, but even here you will find some dark players, of course. If you see a 3-letter account with much power (spread over different accounts) on the trending page, who, as he states, comes from '𝕊𝕜𝕦𝕝𝕝 💀 ℂ𝕒𝕧𝕖', you know what I mean. I didn't investigate this in detail though, just saw the profile with some strange symbols recently.

One important task for the new world is to find out where's the line to the truly dark side. They perverted the peoples' minds and interests and most of us are at least to some degree affected. I see nice people wearing a shirt with skulls on it, as if it were something positive to celebrate a death cult. I think there is much to do in this regards. Looks like the world has gone completely mad in the recent years, but maybe it's just presenting itself more than ever before to us, because we took the red pill and opened the door to hell through that.

Regarding Blurt, I don't know much about it and I just can tell you that I'm no 'blurtchiller'. If someone should attack you on here, let me know and I will see what I can do ;)

So sorry I have not yet replied to this message. I saw your other message but not this one. Thank you for acknowledging the realness of what I have presented. I agree with so much of what you say. People have such a hard time seeing it, as the symbology and ideology has been normalized to such an extent that the the real hardcore ones can slip their !pizza messages between one another without it being noticed or raising flags.

It's a real mess. Glad to know things have been peaceful here on steemit since they left, but as long as "skull cave" doesn't gain much power and influence here, I think Steemit will be fine.

As for blurt, I see a lot of attention and energy going in their direction as people are weary of building up a blog only to be down-voted for unjust reasons in the future.

Thanks again for speaking up and sharing your thoughts publicly. I'm looking forward to moving on from such a dark subject. Nobody wants to commit time to looking into this stuff and neither did I, but I just had know why I was so viciously attacked and who was behind it.

The information turned out to be of great value and influence allowing myself and others to see things clearly and there for make better decisions going forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50