You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding a voice on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

This is the first time I was able to hit Steem at a low point. The lowest since I have been here. My position is still the same in that I hope it does not go up. I know that It will. Damn thing went up 0.46. No matter what it does its not the time to stop building

Who to support is a learning experience. I have been paying attention over the last couple of months and have picked up on some things that will help.

Sort:  

Yeah, it is climbing fast in the last few hours but I don't think it will last but won't likely fall as far back. starting to step up.

My issue is that I have to remember to be a little bit stricter than I tend to be.

I agree
It doesn't matter what level one is at using their resources, and that is what this is, is the only correct thing to do. Setting money aside for charity is a good thing to do , but Steemit is not a charity just like ones workplace is not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63