Sort:  

Well I had some Manna from Heaven in my bag of goodies that didn't get wet during the Surf.... Hope it brings you some INNER PEACE! You would be amazed at how much the Appreciation of Beauty can create that LOVE & PEACE WE ALL WANT!

Fiat Surfdom is the REAL ENEMY... or at least one of the many! Let's create a new KINGDOM TOGETHER! @ArtLover's Dragon can be pretty persuasive after all the walking and talking we did together! I think the dragon, tree, insectoid, and the pennant pirates are all going to help make a GOOD WILL GESTURE.... a VERY SPECIAL Gesture.... and Gesture of Peace, Love, and Joy.... He can't refuse!

!special

undefined
Tip: JOb done! thanks for playing; If you didn't blow your hands or head up you devistated the enemy

Undefined?.... @lordNigel @DoughTaker... I have almost finished the race.... which is NOT TO THE SWIFT! pick it back up tomorrow. Thanks for y'alls hard work and everyone else that helps provide this respite from LIFE!

🚩 🚩 🚩 ACTIONS VOIDED. 🚩 🚩 🚩

Ok, clearly the bot is having problems here, and since we still need to resolve Stage 5 for you, I'm calling this a "no roll". Everything you've done so far here on the boss stage is null and void. We'll have you start a new comment thread at the appropriate time, and if necessary, extend the deadline to complete the boss stage.

bot restared , gobbo commands broken. if u have one it will hold, but please avoid. good to go :)

It's 1:36am here in Sweden. I was just going in to this round assuming I had lost one banked life point... but not sure. Can I just copy paste all the comments over?
I am going to have to do this first thing. I really don't want to hold things up! The special command worked on that last round and hit for 15... so i think that good for that stage... but to be honest I have become muddled due to personal strife on the homefront! I am sorry. I will HUSTLE!!! When I wake... =) Patience is a virtue and I appreciate y'all's!

Here's your status: you have 13 banked life points (2 out of 3 on Stage 1, perfect on Stages 2-5, -1 for Stage 6), a +3 dagger (ibtluckydip item), and +1 from the Gobbo item, for a current total modifier of +17.

To avoid bot problems (the !gobbodrop command will likely cause the bot to crash), when you restart, please begin immediately with the attack command of your choice. (Or use the !openpockets command before starting combat if you wish -- that's optional.)

Please proceed at your convenience by replying to this comment.

[UPDATE: The boss round post has completed its 7-day run, but to give you a chance to complete the stage (because the failure was not your fault), I am granting you an extension until 7/28/2018, 6:00 am UTC time.]

I absolutely can not thank Y'ALL ENOUGH!!!!! GAME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43