You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well Steemit are you going t work?

in #steem7 years ago

From what I understand, stuff isn't working because of the DDOS attacks. You might want to try using https://busy.org/ but if you are going to keep using steemit.com I would suggest writing ever thing on notepad or something so then you don't lose everything you type.
As for making $50 a day on steemit. It isn't that far fetched. You just have to put time in to it everyday and reinvesting everything you get in to steempower and after a couple years you'll be making around that amount. Of course it would take alot less time if you were putting money from an outside source into your steempower.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info about the DDOS attacks. That would explain some of the issues. I have begun using Workflowy and MS Word for outlining and building post but I am always curious about new tools and ways to develop content.

And it said $50,000 not 50. And I was extremely frustrated by the time I got to there which is no excuse, and I will do a follow up post.

Thanks again Wix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39