You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You'd Be Much Happier if You Viewed Steemit as a Lottery

in #steem8 years ago

Honestly, I think that's how I HAVE been looking at it. And I think that's what's letting me down, just like when I play lottery. What I need to do is concentrate on making sure that what I post is the best of my best, which I've been trying to do. There's been a few hits, but no home runs...

...yet. ;-)

Sort:  

I think this comment is a home-run! Well-deserved, @winstonwolfe :)

how often do you play lottery, and how often do you sit here, on steemit?)

I've been on Steemit for about a week.
Therefore, I have not played lottery in about a week.

Also, it costs money to play lottery.
Doesn't cost me a dime to be here. :)

@decrypt That's very true. However, I may have a unique situation in that I work from home, so I have more time than a lot of people I think.

Same here, you pick the right number on lottery if you get alot of votes.
You newer know who is do it. That is so cool with steemit.
It only depends on wath the whales likes or not, there it is monney.
Nice post BTW. Keep up the good blogging :)

Well well well.... @dantheman & @sean-king
From the bottom of my heart...thank you both. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67