You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Ways to Earn With SmartSteem: Do the Smart Thing!

in #steem7 years ago

I just found out about smartsteem today. I went to smartmarket and used it for buying votes and I am hooked. I am now waiting if my account will be whitelisted or not. I hope it will be approved. So happy I found this because it will really help planktons like me.

About delagation, I will probably do that in the future once I have a big enough Steem Power to delegate. As of now, I will just be buying votes. I hope that is okay. More power to smartsteem and smartmarket. :)

Sort:  

this was insightful.

you can already start selling votes as well, as of 20 plus SP you are able to sell the surplus voting power you have...
So if you make 1 sbd per month that might not seem much but might be 100 bucks in a coulpe of years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66