You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Inequality on Steemit is NOT so Good Thing!

in #steem8 years ago

It'll be fine in the long run. Check this post out its explained in a super easy understandable way. Everything will be fine as time goes on it will grow and evolve naturally. https://steemit.com/steemit/@chhayll/why-whales-will-become-dolphins-and-who-will-be-the-future-whales

Sort:  

Yeah, idk I have mixed feelings, on one hand I believe it will grow and evolve, on the other I see the same circle jerk posts that get up voted every day, I'm actually not voting on too many posts anymore because of how lame they all are. Steemit this and steemit that plus travelling. That's all I see so I'm done voting on bullshit like that, it'd be nice if people would stop following whales around upvoting the popular content but hey people are sheep this is nothing new. If minnows let greed run their votes then this site will fail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74