You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy to talk to community

in #steem4 years ago

I don't think you should do version 0 22.5. And I think you should wait time before considering voting. And perhaps it is best to use this balance in a different way to maximize your returns? You should take advantage of this golden opportunity. I hope you take time to calm. I am still hopeful for everyone to gain value from this. This is a community. Many different viewpoints. It takes time to discuss things. You should stop trying to force them. They do not want to steal from you. I do not support theft. However, your aggressive actions on here are making me reconsider my Tron smart contract and tool development. I was initially excited about Tron joining Steem development. And I hope you pick yourself back up. I know you can with calmness, consideration of others and patience. But you must dig the well before you are thirsty. 一口吃不成胖子

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45