You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TenKMinnows working with Minnow-ASAP

in #steem5 years ago

Hey @tenkminnows, I am looking forward to graduating from this initiative as a minnow soon, and I appreciate all you are doing.

When is your next 250 minnows in a month challenge? (Or is it ongoing till we reach 10K?) I ask because I came across a contender with good artwork who has over 100 liquid STEEM on top of about 100 SP, and I wonder if this person knows about powering up. Are you already working with @jeremyrfk?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We may do other 'sprints', but we will keep helping people generally. I see you are really close now. @jeremyrfk is doing pretty well on votes, but we can help him too. Every minnow counts.

Good point! Maybe that's why he has so much liquid Steem. I don't know him, but saw good work being posted and wondered why he hasn't powered up more.

Yes, I'll be there any day now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40