You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Initial Perceptions of Steemit!

in #steem7 years ago

In your case I'd suggest sticking to Steemit. Many new things are being developed in the background. It's future will prevail for you. In the long run that penny you earn will one day add up and become more than it's value today.
It is about making community and coins. Don't give up.

Sort:  

Yeah that's it! Cheers @whoib, see how it all pans out I guess :)

Quality engagement, I have found at least, is the best way to get noticed by whales. People who have a lot of SP are rather picky about who they support it seems. I'm not here for their support though. Do we really need whale votes if we build a quality follower base? Pennies add up. I've seen people like Hilarski do it. He has 5K followers, so his posts make decent money without having whales supporting him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44