You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe Steemit Inc Should Time Lock Their Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Teamsteem enjoyed a nice delegation for a long period of time, he also managed to amass over 65k steem at some point. He also was a top 20 witness for at least a little while.

Currently, he has around 11k SP. He now holds a #34 witness position on a platform he has powered down 55k or so, and he wants to give advice on how SteemIt Inc should manage their stake?

Edited as my original numbers were incorrect, as pointed out by the OP.

Sort:  

I've never been over 65k. Many factors have influenced me to powerdown some of my Steem, in particular them owning around 40% of the Steem at some point and them powering down at 100% rate of what they own or at least a huge rate. I've also bought back many thousand worths of Stem when Steem was worth 10 cents.

Wait a second, you bought and came up on a lot of coins? What effect does this have on you @teamsteem if they lock 10% ? And I feel you are asking them to lock into something you have to offer, or are affiliated with

Okay, 65k Steem. I stand corrected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60