You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe Steemit Inc Should Time Lock Their Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I've never been over 65k. Many factors have influenced me to powerdown some of my Steem, in particular them owning around 40% of the Steem at some point and them powering down at 100% rate of what they own or at least a huge rate. I've also bought back many thousand worths of Stem when Steem was worth 10 cents.

Sort:  

Wait a second, you bought and came up on a lot of coins? What effect does this have on you @teamsteem if they lock 10% ? And I feel you are asking them to lock into something you have to offer, or are affiliated with

Okay, 65k Steem. I stand corrected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44