You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Staying (PoSt) and the all important QoP

in #steem6 years ago

I love the proof of staying concept. It is something I have been thinking about also.

We've all taken a paycut, we don't know when it will end. I want to support those I know are here day in and day out! Also, who engage with other users and posts. I'm so glad you mentioned it.

Sort:  

There are too many scared of commitment here in so many ways and it is because they won't commit that their fears will be realised. it is a self-fulfilling prophecy of sorts. Scared to commit to a community that may fail so, now there is a community that is more likely to fail. People need to 'man-up' (so to speak as "person-up" sounds stupid) and make some decisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43