You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Predators and Prey

in #steem6 years ago

I often wonder how the experiment will play out as well. I could really relate to what you are saying about needing an Authority to tell us right and wrong. :)

I am in part in steem for the experiment of learning how to live in a community without central authority. It is as interesting to me as the money.

Trustless systems and Code is law ads to the idea if the code permits it, it is okay.

Sort:  

I am in part in steem for the experiment of learning how to live in a community without central authority.

So far it looks much like living in an authoritative community. I put this down to programmed learning being carried in and habitually relied on as a personal guide, rather than examining alternatives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56