You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Steem Competitor Being Built on EOS

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Interesting little power struggle, but that is all I see. Yeah, Ned could have behaved better, but Dan had his drama moments.
I am from the Corporate World, but I have never seen an executive resign on the blockchain in two short sentences with no concern about the investors which at the time were holding Steem at .07 cents.

Dan should be a little careful who he throws stones at.

On the other hand, I respect them both and could criticize them both. Shrugs the same could be said for nearly everyone I know.

I know Dan's brain is amazing, but his people skills aren't any better than Ned's are. Just another point of view.
I also had a slightly different take on Riverhead. I think he dropped out of the top 20 and is mad.
rocketchatw.jpg

I look forward to the competition... It generally makes both teams better.

Sort:  

Good points! Great meme, lol. did you put that on dmania?

I will put it on dmania.

One more thing did you notice Dan's words... I want to USE steem

boys will be boys, some just have bigger toys.

I definitely noticed that word too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89