You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem(it) Town Hall with @ned hosted by @aggroed and @llfarms and a personal perspective on the challenges we face.

in #steem5 years ago

This is how I summarize the relationship between Ned and the community.

neddontcarejpg.jpg

Nice words were spoken it felt like platitudes.
Look ladies and gents, he is just not that into you. (us)
Doesn't make him a bad guy, we just aren't his thing.

Sort:  

Ah, @whatsup...I didn't know this was your post til I checked to see who had me lol to the rooftops...still lol...Peace....gotta' love it! I didn't bother to listen...kinda' like the relationship you're over; but, the 'splainin' continues....lol...

I needed a good lol... and this one brought me to tears while uncontrollably l'ing ol...Every time I read this song is called....I start all over again...literally can't stop laughing...tears flowing...I better get a grip before long....lol....

Okay, now...

Peace.

hahahahah brilliant.

...but I am trying to give him the benefit of the benefit of the benefit of the doubt until Whaleshares or Narrative catch up.

Sure, like I said... he's not a bad guy. He just doesn't want to be friends.

my feeling too

Omg this is brilliant! Sums it up perfectly.

I find it interesting that Ned is all about building communities but he has zero communication skills. I can't dislike him because he seems to be being true to himself. I'd rather he was real than trying to be something he isn't. Hopefully the Steem community can make up for Ned's obvious faults and he can be free to be Ned. I don't think we can rely on him but maybe something good will come from the world of Ned one day. I can imagine his guitar videos being in a film but the script would be somewhat unbelievable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29