You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What we need is not what we have.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I wish you would post more.

It's really easy to get caught up in the rat race, even here. We come from a competitive mode of existence so it's not easy to do everything for honest reasons. I caught myself getting caught up in it a few times since I joined two weeks ago but I realized, if I just do what I do, work towards community and cooperation and brainstorm ideas with some of the intelligent open minded people here, I may still make a ton of money on here and if I don't, I'll still feel like my time was well spent. Every moment spent trying to make money on the other hand, will be in vain if I don't succeed.

So Yeah, I'm trying to get some whale attention now, but only the ones who have smart things to say and are not motivated solely by self interest.

Some of the problems of the old paradigm are bound to reverberate into the new paradigm. Just be as awesome as you can be and it will influence those around you. :-D Post more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43