You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Authors Get an Epic Pay Raise with SBD = $10+ USD!

in #steem7 years ago

I made a decision to start investing in other crypto just 4 days ago and put 20 steem into btc right before the jump. I know it's not much but it's a start! But gave away almost all of my sbd this month and had powered up all my sbd savings before that! Still the 3 remaining sbd agreeably turned into 33 usd of dash :-)

Do you think the sbd rate will stabilize soon and when it does, is steem likely to rise? I guess no one knows for sure but what do you think?

I will refer back to this post wheN I have more sbd to play with! :-)

Sort:  

@whatamidoing with the whole market this crazy, I am not sure what to expect in terms of price stability. The price has been stable for months on Steem and movement is good for our growth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82