Steem Looking To Blow Up Soon...

in #steem6 years ago

This is not investment invest and like always only invest what you can lose. Seriously. This is just an opinion piece. And my opinion is that steem is going to go up and a lot in the near future. I am not sure how much but I do think it will be a considerate amount and when it happens you will know. We have has a slight rebound in the market and steem already jumped back above $3. A really push could get see it go up even faster.

I also think, and this is really an opinion, the market is going to go bullish this week. Last week there was a disappointment that things didn't take off with consensus and it kinda pushed the market down. But know that that is over and with everything happening in the crypto space I do think the trend is going to change. And when it does steem is going with it.

I am a little worried about SBD but oh well, part of the market.

entrepreneur-1340649_1280.jpg

Sort:  

As long as I make at least a tenth of a shitload, I will subscribe to your news letter!

Told you it was a measurement :p.

I always thought it was and now I am validated by your pronouncement!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

What I wonder is : what the hell SBD was made for ? Why not only STEEM and SP ? It makes powering up complicated as it doesn't take off...

It was supposed to be pegged to a USD which is very difficult to do.

Fortunately it's not equal to a dollar, it would be even harder to power-up ! Hope SBD will rise again !

It makes powering up complicated as it doesn't take off...

@sebbbl, do you mind explaining this part of your comment, trying to see it from your perspective?

Sure ! STEEM is growing up, but so does not SBD. And rewards stay stable too, as they are more depending to SBD, AFAIK. Thus, when you want to power-up, you need to convert your SBD to STEEM. So you go to the market, and buy STEEM. But the actual ratio il reallynot profitable actually.

One month ago, you could have 1 STEEM for 1 SBD, today you need 1.4 SBD for 1 STEEM. And as time goes on, it's getting worse. Soon, you'll need 2 or 3 SBD for 1 STEEM.

SBD needs to rise again !

Got it @sebbbl, SBD needs to rise then for it to make sense.
Thanks for taking the time mate.

Well certainly 8 months ago, steem was just one dollar worth, but the thing is we all know how it became a commodity in December, I also think those stacking up STEEM will benefit In times to come

This is good news to behold . This is what I seek to see and hear that the future is bright, this is much anticipated and I wish I could make some investment but glad I have a sweat equity and I’d definitely invest my sweat. Smiles

Been waiting for SBD and STEEM to get closer together so I can buy STEEM without screwing myself. But the screw just keeps getting longer... Geek in your opinion, if you were a wee minnow like myself, would you trade out your SBD to STEEM even though the difference is about 80 cents right now?

I am in the same boat so it is hard to say. i think I am going to wait but that is because if I miss the boat I will just put the SBD into another coin.

I'm telling people since January:), but then the dip has come, but this time when everything will get fine I think Steem should get upto 50$ or not then atleast 30$ @whatageek

I am happy with the jump from what i saw yesterday. I believe that the best of steem is yet to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83