Hope You're Not Afraid Of Heights - Steem is at .29 centssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

According to cryptocurrency market cap we are hovering under 30 cents. Which is pretty good considering a month ago we were at the .15 cent mark. And I know because that is what I bought it for :). So where do you think it is going tomorrow, did we climb too much and are going to correct tomorrow or do we continue our climb. I hope to see a steady increase like this continue but don't we all. :p. Or maybe it is just the launch pad before we hit... you know...

Here is a random chart to get you pumped :p


@whatageek

*my upvotes/rep disclaimer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/my-steemit-account-where-i-stand-on-bots-self-votes-and-multiple-account

Sort:  

Easy guys. Keep buying as much as possible! I would like price to go even lower.
My pay check come only once a month.

Im so excited about this! Yes! Let it go even higher yes!!!!

Was wondering the same thing!

Unfortunately I think a price drop of 8%, but that is not based on anything :p

Maybe it will reach 1$ soon. Let's hope for the best!

That would great, but while we are at it, let's hope for $10.

Oh yeah!! The more the merrier!

1,000,000 dollars! okay, probably should be happy with $1 :p.

1 billion dollars per steem or bust!

I think that goes beyond moon and into another galaxy.

Lol..Let's not be too greedy, I'll be happy with 1$ 😂

DAX as picture? lol

I think its more a general pumping at the moment. For example, right just now from the first 20 coins on Polo only the first, Ripple, is in the reds, the others all show +

The lending market there also is crazy, rates about 0,2% for nearly 2 days now. Which I translate as a big speculation on upwards coin prices.

So I guess it is a coinmarket-bubble. That will pop somewhere.
Of course that does not say anything about the after-popping prices of coins.

I think more than ever we need to find a way to lend out Steem. Strike while the fire is heating up. Thank you for posting this! I had been meaning to do the math for what each Steem is worth so thanks for doing the dirty work.

Check out cryptocurrencymarketcap.com, great site for coin values.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38