NIGHT TERRORS latly on rise have you experienced them? Also?

in #steem6 years ago

Why are night terrors on the rise? I can say that for me, I thought it was only for kids or only bad dreams. But I can now say that night terrors are more then dreams to me. They are real occurrences that really happen in the real world. I' not going to describe what happened to me. But it was mental and physical. In real time and not a dream.

DSC_0112.jpg

I talked with my churches elder priests about what happened to me and they told me it was night terrors, and they are on the rise over the last few years. Many people tell the priests about the terrors they had and each is different yet similar. Why have night terrors been on the rise? Why do they happen at all?

If you have had night terrors before do you think they are real or only dreams? Where they physical or just mental? I would like some feedback on this issue because it has changed my life on what is real and what is not. Thank you for your replies.

Sort:  

Congratulations @whalewantabe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70